Bet365 Offering Initial Mobile Bonus worth up to $100

May 21, 2012 - by mosesbet · Filed Under iphone betting news, sports news Leave a Comment 

Bet365 Mobile is offering a new Initial bonus that closes on June 30th. If new players or existing ones try out the Bet365 mobile service for the first time, they will be awarded this bonus. Based on the type of mobile phone, players will get to enjoy a host of features, including Bet 365’s In-Play service, easy to use navigation and top events displayed on the home page.

Apart from this, Android, iPhone and iPad users can also watch live Horse Racing and Sports on their mobile devices. For players to avail this bonus, they have to place a minimum bet of $2 via their mobile phone at Bet365. This deposit will lead to a 100% bonus, up to $100. Once players have met the requirements and placed a qualifying bet, they can obtain the offer code from the main site. To do this, they have to choose the Members option from the Services menu and click on Offers Available.

Once the Offer Code has been obtained players have to enter it in the Members area through the mobile service on the site. Bet 365 offers numerous In-Play and pre-event markets to keep mobile players entertained. Players can contact the customer service team for any queries

Terms and conditions

Bet365 has attached several terms and conditions to the offer. The minimum bet required is $2. The maximum deposit that can be made for this bonus is $100. Players can place bets on markets and sports of their choice.

The offer closes on July 30th, 2012 at 23:59 UK Time. After the qualifying transaction, players must enter the Offer Code within 7 days. Moreover, if a player withdraws before entering the Offer code, all previous transactions for the initial qualifying criteria for the bonus will be invalid. There can be only one active bonus at a time and players must close the existing bonus before they can claim for more. Residents from Taiwan, China, Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Portugal, Poland, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Serbia, Croatia, Belarus, Vietnam, Armenia, Ukraine, Russia, Romania, Macedonia, Moldova, Georgia, Slovenia and Latvia are not eligible for this bonus.

Be Sociable, Share!